Our Staff:

Michael Cagno Executive Director mcagno@noyesmuseum.org

Saskia Schmidt Director of Education education@noyesmuseum.org

Jenavieve Coulon Assistant to the Director of Education jenavieve@noyesmuseum.org

Emily Sramaty Liaison for Event Planning and Promotion emily.sramaty@stockton.edu

Katie Simkins Frame Shop Associate k.simkins@noyesmuseum.org

Yoely Quezada Gallery Associate yoelyquezada@yahoo.com

Jim Murray Maintenance & Groundskeeper jim@noyesmuseum.org